2014 Payette Lakes Boat Show Winners

And the winners of the 2014 Payette Lakes Chapter Antique and Classic Boat Show are…

People’s Choice – Tutta Bella 1992 28′ Stancraft Runabout Owned by Murray Danzig


Best of Show – Nemo 1928 24′ Schillo Runabout Owned by Jim Winslow


Bets Runabout – Everan Zephyr 1940 19′ Chris Craft Barrel Back Owned by Cathy and Gary Lyons

Everan Zephyr

Best Amateur Restoration – Bestemor 1959 16′ Century Resorter Owned by Jonathan and Kara Olsoe


Best Utility – Aye! Aye! Sir 1947 16′ Garwood Ensign Owned by Dave and Donna Armstrong & James and Cindi Atkinson

Aye Aye Sir

Best Outboard – Me Too! 1957 14′ Brendella Runabout Owned by Daryl and Carolyn Reynolds

Me Too

Best Fiberglass – 1956 16′ Starline Owned by Richard and Amy Holm


Best Chris Craft – Jeanette 1957 17′ Chris Craft Sportsman Owned by Jon and Kathy Seetin


Youth Judging First Place – Double Trouble 1960 17′ Chris Craft Ski Owned by Vaughn Tidwell


Youth Judging Second Place – Twin Finn 1959 21′ Chris Craft Continental Owned by James and Cindi Atkinson


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *